Skip navigation

Management systems / Storage and retrieval systems

The Brütsch/Rüegger Tools ToolBox systems allow for intelligent and efficient equipment planning. This results in a reduction in consumption, stock value and tool type variety, which also leads to lower tool procurement and storage costs. Administrative costs fall as a result of the integrated ordering system. In total, this results in productivity increases by up to 20% each year.

The Brütsch/Rüegger Tools ToolBox systems boast impressive simplicity and diversity. They guarantee 100% availability, a significant reduction in tool costs, and complete traceability. The central data storage gives all business units, production systems and NC machines real-time access to complete and correct tool and production data.

Our experts have practical backgrounds and have the best knowledge of processes and tasks in production and assembly. Implementation is carried out according to your requirements. In addition, we also incorporate our experience from numerous projects into your project, thus ensuring an ideal solution and economic success from the start.

Brochures - only german

Intralogistic 4.0 - only german
The efficiency and reliability of our ToolBox systems has been proven over years of use in practice — around 100 customers in Switzerland can't be wrong! The systems help our customers minimise time and effort when it comes to sourcing, managing and storing their tools. And as it is a forward-looking intralogistics solution for Industry 4.0, ToolBox can be optimally extended and networked. A safe investment that will pay for itself in less than a year. Download the brochure to find out more.
Filesize: 6.18 MB

Tool Logistics — the intelligent management system for tools and measuring equipment - only german
Find out more about operating the various ToolBox systems, as well as the storage and configuration options and technical dimensions available.
Filesize: 2.68 MB


ToolBox systems at a glance

  • Multi-vendor capability
  • Determination of individual user rights
  • Flexible search and quick removal
  • Administration of comprehensive tool data
  • Optional connection to ERP
  • Can be extended and combined as required
  • 24-hour / 7-day availability
  • Number and height of drawers adjustable

Inventory and consumption optimisation

  • Inventory overview and stock value
  • Stock turn rate analysis
  • Main cost driver analysis
  • Evaluation per cost centre and order
  • Removal history
  • Removal "used before new"
  • Measuring equipment management
  • Retention of unused measuring equipment

A multitude of services when it comes to the ToolBox system:

  • Efficiency audit
  • Installation and commissioning
  • Investment protection
  • Training
  • Stocking
  • Maintenance and repairs
  • Support and helpline

Zum Inhalt springen

Bewirtschaftungslösungen / Lager- und Entnahmesysteme

Die ToolBox-Systeme von Brütsch/Rüegger Tools ermöglichen eine intelligente und effiziente Bewirtschaftung von Betriebsmitteln. Dies hat eine Reduzierung des Verbrauchs, des Lagerwerts und der Werkzeugtypenvielfalt zur Folge, was sich zusätzlich in geringeren Werkzeugbeschaffungs- und Lagerkosten auswirkt. Die Verwaltungskosten sinken durch das integrierte Bestellwesen. In Summe resultieren daraus Produktivitätssteigerungen von bis zu 20% jährlich.

Die ToolBox-Systeme von Brütsch/Rüegger Tools überzeugen durch ihre Einfachheit und Vielfalt. Sie garantieren 100% Verfügbarkeit, eine massgebliche Senkung der Werkzeugkosten und die vollständige Rückverfolgbarkeit. Die zentrale Datenhaltung erlaubt allen Geschäftsbereichen, Produktionssystemen und NC-Maschinen den Zugriff auf vollständige und korrekte Werkzeug- und Produktionsdaten in Echtzeit.

Unsere Experten kommen aus der Praxis und sind bestens vertraut mit den Prozessen und Aufgaben in Fertigung und Montage. Die Realisierung erfolgt entsprechend Ihren Anforderungen. Zudem lassen wir unsere Erfahrung aus zahlreichen Projekten auch in Ihr Projekt einfliessen und stellen so von Beginn an eine optimale Lösung und den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg sicher.

Prospekte

Intralogistik 4.0
Die Leistungsfähigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit unserer ToolBox-Systeme ist durch langjährigen Einsatz in der Praxis belegt. Rund 100 Kunden in der Schweiz können sich nicht irren. Unsere Kunden minimieren so den Beschaffungs-, Verwaltungs- und Lageraufwand ihrer Werkzeuge. Und als zukunftsorientierte Intralogistik-Lösung für die Industrie 4.0, ist die ToolBox optimal erweiterbar und vernetzbar. Eine sichere Investition mit einer Amortisationsdauer von unter einem Jahr. Hier erfahren Sie mehr darüber.
Dateigröße: 6.18 MB

Tool Logistics – die intelligente Werkzeug- und Messmittelbewirtschaftung
Hier erfahren Sie mehr über die Bedienung und die Lagermöglichkeiten der unterschiedlichen ToolBox-Systeme, deren Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten und technischen Abmessungen.
Dateigröße: 2.68 MB


ToolBox-Systeme im Überblick

  • Mehrlieferantenfähigkeit
  • Festlegen individueller Benutzerrechte
  • Flexible Suche und schnelle Entnahme
  • Verwaltung umfassender Werkzeugdaten
  • Optionale Anbindung ans ERP
  • Beliebig erweiter- und kombinierbar
  • Verfügbarkeit 24 Stunden / 7 Tage
  • Anzahl und Höhe der Schubladen variabel

Optimierung von Lagerbeständen und Verbrauch

  • Bestandsübersicht und Lagerwert
  • Analyse der Umschlagshäufigkeit
  • Analyse der Hauptkostentreiber
  • Auswertung pro Kostenstelle und Auftrag
  • Entnahmehistorie
  • Entnahme «gebraucht vor neu»
  • Messmittelverwaltung
  • Einbehalt nicht verwendeter Messmittel

Eine Vielzahl an Dienstleistungen rund um das ToolBox-System:

  • Wirtschaftlichkeitsprüfung
  • Installation und Inbetriebnahme
  • Investitionsschutz
  • Schulung
  • Befüllung
  • Unterhalt und Reparaturen
  • Support und Helpline