Skip navigation

e-business

Transparency and cost savings thanks to electronic linking

Our e-business solutions offer you maximum flexibility when linked to your systems. This makes it possible to integrate all data and processes – meaning you get the highest level of transparency and control over your consumption.

For us, digitisation is synonymous with reducing costs. We therefore offer digital solutions, which save money and increase transparency and security of supply – from needs assessment, approval, ordering and goods receipt right through to invoicing.

Extensive interfaces and functionalities for managing catalogues and transactions enable full integration into your systems – via marketplace, ToolShop, Round trip/Punch out, export into e-procurement or backend, PayNet, XML linking and e-mail transactions. What's more, our ToolShop provides all of the functions of a modern e-procurement system.

Your benefit:

70% LOWER PROCESS COSTS WHEN ORDERING
IMPROVE THE TRANSPARENCY OF YOUR CONSUMPTION
INCREASE CONTRACT COMPLIANCE.

Skip navigation

E-Business

Transparence et économies grâce à l'intégration électronique

Nos solutions de E-Business offrent la flexibilité maximale par la connexion à vos systèmes. Cela permet l'intégration de toutes les données et processus - vous atteignez ainsi la plus haute transparence et le contrôle de votre consommation.

Pour nous, numériser signifie : réduire les frais. C'est pourquoi nous offrons des solutions numériques qui diminuent les coûts et accroissent ainsi la transparence et la sécurité des approvisionnements. Depuis la définition des besoins jusqu'à l'approbation, la commande et l'arrivage des produits jusqu'à la facture.

Des interfaces et fonctionnalités complètes pour la gestion de catalogues et de transactions permettent l'intégration totale dans vos systèmes - sur une place de marché, ToolShop, Round Trip/Punch-out, export en E-Procurement ou backend, PayNet, intégration XML ainsi que des transaction par e-mail. En plus notre ToolShop vous offre toutes les fonctions d'un système d'approvisionnement électronique.

Votre avantage :

REDUCTION DES COÛTS DE PROCESSUS DE 70 % LORS DE LA COMMANDE
AMELIORATION DE LA TRANSPARENCE DE VOTRE CONSOMMATION
AUGMENTATION DU RESPECT DES CONTRATS